Your Councillors by Division

Don't know what division you are in? Use the postcode search on to find your local councillors and MP.

 Abingdon East

 Abingdon North

 Abingdon South

 Banbury Calthorpe

 Banbury Grimsbury & Castle

 Banbury Hardwick

 Banbury Ruscote

 Barton, Sandhills & Risinghurst

 Benson & Cholsey

 Berinsfield & Garsington

 Bicester North

 Bicester Town

 Bicester West

  • Councillor Les Sibley

    Bicester West

    Conservative Independent Alliance (Independent Member)

    Chairman of the Council

 Bloxham & Easington

 Burford & Carterton North

 Carterton South & West

 Chalgrove & Watlington

 Charlbury & Wychwood

 Chipping Norton

 Churchill & Lye Valley



 Didcot East & Hagbourne

 Didcot Ladygrove

 Didcot West




 Grove & Wantage

 Hanborough & Minster Lovell

 Headington & Quarry

 Hendreds & Harwell


 Iffley Fields & St Mary's


 Jericho & Osney

 Kennington & Radley

 Kidlington South

 Kingston & Cumnor

 Kirtlington & Kidlington North


 Marston & Northway

 North Hinksey



 Rose Hill & Littlemore


 Sonning Common

 St Clement's & Cowley Marsh

 St Margaret's

 Sutton Courtenay & Marcham

 Thame & Chinnor

 University Parks



 Witney North & East

 Witney South & Central

 Witney West & Bampton

 Wolvercote & Summertown


 Wroxton & Hook Norton