Election results for Otmoor

OCC Elections 2021 - Thursday, 6 May 2021

Otmoor - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Calum Alexander Miller Liberal Democrats 1673 46.1% Elected
Dan Sames The Conservative Party Candidate 1554 42.8% Not elected
Jane Lesley Clements Labour Party 401 11.1% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 3628
Electorate 8894
Number of ballot papers issued 3648
Number of ballot papers rejected 18
Number of postal votes sent 994
Number of postal votes returned 679
Turnout 41.0%
Share of the votes (%)
Calum Alexander Miller 46.1% Elected
Dan Sames 42.8% Not elected
Jane Lesley Clements 11.1% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
(a) want of an official mark9
(b) voting for more candidates than the voter was entilted to3
(d) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty6
Total rejected18