Contact details

Audit & Governance Committee

Councillor Nick Carter (Chairman)

66 Park Street
Thame
Oxon
OX9 3HT

(01844) 260208
07836 374727

Download Councillor Nick Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Carter contact details as a CSV file

nick.carter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ilott (Deputy Chairman)

14 Avon Carrow
Avon Dasset
Southam
Warks
CV47 2AR

07854 258889

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as a CSV file

tony.ilott@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Buckley

27 Lakeside
Oxford
OX2 8JF

(01865) 450215
07487 648165

Download Councillor Paul Buckley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Buckley contact details as a CSV file

paul.buckley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Simon Clarke

8 Finham Brook
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7YE

(01235) 816863

Download Councillor Dr Simon Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Simon Clarke contact details as a CSV file

simon.clarke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Mathew

Parsonage House
Stanton Harcourt
Witney
Oxon
OX29 5RP

(01865) 882205

Download Councillor Charles Mathew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Mathew contact details as a CSV file

charles.mathew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor D. McIlveen

17 Three Corners Road
Oxford
OX4 7UF

07973 365041

Download Councillor D. McIlveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D. McIlveen contact details as a CSV file

deborah.mcilveen@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Glynis Phillips

28 New High Street
Headington
Oxford
OX3 7AQ

(01865) 422380
07929 659902

Download Councillor Glynis Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glynis Phillips contact details as a CSV file

glynis.phillips@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Smith

12 Weyland Road
Headington
Oxford
OX3 8PD

(01865) 750731
07584 257156

Download Councillor Roz Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Smith contact details as a CSV file

roz.smith@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Vacancy Co-Optee

(Address not supplied)

Dr Geoff Jones

(Address not supplied)