Contact details

Audit & Governance Committee

Councillor Roz Smith (Chair)

12 Weyland Road
Headington
Oxford
OX3 8PD

(01865) 750731
07584 257156

Download Councillor Roz Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Smith contact details as a CSV file

roz.smith@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brad Baines (Deputy Chair)

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07908 473135

Download Councillor Brad Baines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brad Baines contact details as a CSV file

brad.baines@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE

Cross Bargain Farm
Kingston Lisle
Wantage
OX12 9QY

(01235) 751475
07976 934884

Download Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.constance@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Fenton

10A Bridge Street
Bampton
Oxon
OX18 2HA

(01993) 358056

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as a CSV file

ted.fenton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Leverton

4 Rose Close
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3LA

(01993) 840544
07831 140900

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Leverton contact details as a CSV file

nick.leverton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Middleton

86 Sandy Lane
Yarnton
Oxon
OX5 1PG

07779 628211

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as a CSV file

ian.middleton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Freddie van Mierlo

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07944 492438

Download Councillor Freddie van Mierlo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Freddie van Mierlo contact details as a CSV file

freddie.vanmierlo@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michele Paule

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07472 848388

Download Councillor Michele Paule contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michele Paule contact details as a CSV file

michele.paule@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Roberts

1 Stone Close
Botley
Oxford
OX2 9SQ

(01865) 864041
07534 784144

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as a CSV file

judy.roberts@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Dr Geoff Jones

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy Co-Optee

(Address not supplied)