Contact details

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jane Hanna OBE (Chair)

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07479 493263

Download Councillor Jane Hanna OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Hanna OBE contact details as a CSV file

jane.hanna@oxfordshire.gov.uk

City Councillor Jabu Nala-Hartley (Deputy Chair)

c/o Members Room
Town Hall
Oxford
OX1 1BX

cllrjnala-hartley@oxford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Champken-Woods

27 Ludsden Grove
Thame
Oxon
OX9 3BY

(01844) 215629
07792 993301

Download Councillor Nigel Champken-Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Champken-Woods contact details as a CSV file

nigel.champken-woods@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Imade Edosomwan

34 Moorbank
Oxford
OX4 6BJ

07745 178183

Download Councillor Imade Edosomwan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imade Edosomwan contact details as a CSV file

imadeuzoma.edosomwan@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Arash Fatemian

49 Red House Road
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AZ

07500 930522

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as a CSV file

arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Hicks

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07971 018169

Download Councillor Charlie Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Hicks contact details as a CSV file

charlie.hicks@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Nathan Ley

74 Hanson Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 1YL

07515 737320

Download Councillor Dr Nathan Ley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Nathan Ley contact details as a CSV file

nathan.ley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Freddie van Mierlo

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07944 492438

Download Councillor Freddie van Mierlo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Freddie van Mierlo contact details as a CSV file

freddie.vanmierlo@oxfordshire.gov.uk

District Councillor Paul Barrow

(Address not supplied)

paul.barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Jill Bull

(Address not supplied)

jill.bull@westoxon.gov.uk

District Councillor John Donaldson

57 Winchester Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 1XS

(01295) 271712

john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

District Councillor David Turner

50 Hardings
Chalgrove
Oxford
OX44 7TJ

(01865) 891169
07770 682182

david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk

Jean Bradlow

(Address not supplied)

Dr Alan Cohen

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Shaw

(Address not supplied)