Contact details

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Arash Fatemian (Chairman)

49 Red House Road
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AZ

07500 930522

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as a CSV file

arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

City Councillor Nadine Bely-Summers (Deputy Chairman)

Oxford City Council
Members Room
Town Hall
St Aldates Oxford
OX1 1BX

cllrnbely-summers@oxford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Bulmer

35 Springhill Road
Goring on Thames
Reading
RG8 0BY

07803 005680

Download Councillor Kevin Bulmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Bulmer contact details as a CSV file

kevin.bulmer@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 0UX

(01295) 261937
07982 713320

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as a CSV file

mark.cherry@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jeannette Matelot

1 Hazelton House
15 High Street
Thame
Oxon
OX9 2BZ

(01844) 213004

Download Councillor Jeannette Matelot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeannette Matelot contact details as a CSV file

jeannette.matelot@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Susanna Pressel

7 Rawlinson Road
Oxford
OX2 6UE

(01865) 554001

Download Councillor Susanna Pressel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susanna Pressel contact details as a CSV file

susanna.pressel@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Rooke

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

Download Councillor Alison Rooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Rooke contact details as a CSV file

alison.rooke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

District Councillor Kieron Mallon

Wykham Park Farm Cottages
Wycham Park Lane
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9UP

(01295) 269177

kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

District Councillor Paul Barrow

Vale of White Horse District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton Abingdon
OX14 4SB

paul.barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Jill Bull

28 Burford Road
Carterton
Oxon
OX18 3AD

07502 438062

jill.bull@westoxon.gov.uk

District Councillor Jo Robb

The Rosary
Shepherd's Green
RG9 4AL

(01491) 629504

jo.robb@southoxon.gov.uk

Jean Bradlow

(Address not supplied)

Dr Alan Cohen

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Shaw

(Address not supplied)