Contact details

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Arash Fatemian (Chairman)

49 Red House Road
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AZ

07500 930522

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as a CSV file

arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

District Councillor Neil Owen (Deputy Chairman)

Robinswood
Frog Lane
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6JZ

(01993) 830875

neil.owen@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 0UX

(01295) 261937
07982 713320

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as a CSV file

mark.cherry@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fox-Davies

Pillar Lodge
School Lane
Harwell
Oxon
OX11 0ES

07393 979510

Download Councillor Mike Fox-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fox-Davies contact details as a CSV file

mike.fox-davies@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Hibbert-Biles

Maple House
Church Path
Shipton-under-Wychwood
Chipping Norton, Oxon
OX7 6BQ

(01993) 831822
07793 935655

Download Councillor Hilary Hibbert-Biles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Hibbert-Biles contact details as a CSV file

hilary.biles@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jeannette Matelot

1 Hazelton House
15 High Street
Thame
Oxon
OX9 2BZ

(01844) 213004

Download Councillor Jeannette Matelot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeannette Matelot contact details as a CSV file

jeannette.matelot@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Price

19 The Springs
Witney
Oxon
OX28 4AJ

(01993) 771941
07787 120498

Download Councillor Laura Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Price contact details as a CSV file

laura.price@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Rooke

6 Brode Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 2QJ

(01235) 522508

Download Councillor Alison Rooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Rooke contact details as a CSV file

alison.rooke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

District Councillor Paul Barrow

Vale of White Horse District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton Abingdon
OX14 4SB

paul.barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

City Councillor Nadine Bely-Summers

Oxford City Council
Members Room
Town Hall
St Aldates Oxford
OX1 1BX

cllrnbely-summers@oxford.gov.uk

District Councillor David Bretherton

33 Towersey Drive
Thame
Oxon
OX9 3NR

david.bretherton@southone.gov.uk

District Councillor Sean Gaul

11 Sharpes Cottages
Station Road
Launton
OX26 5BU

07894 959820

sean.gaul@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Dr Alan Cohen

62 Foundry House
Walton Well Road
Oxford
OX2 6AQ

doctoralancohen@mac.com

Dr Keith Ruddle

Hill Lawn House
22 New Street
Chipping Norton
Oxon
OX7 5LJ

keith.ruddle@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Barbara Shaw

The Old Farm
Gagingwell
Enstone
Oxon
OX7 4EF

(01608) 677074

barbara.shaw@citizensadvice.org.uk