Contact details

Pension Fund Committee

Councillor Kevin Bulmer (Chairman)

35 Springhill Road
Goring on Thames
Reading
RG8 0BY

07803 005680

Download Councillor Kevin Bulmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Bulmer contact details as a CSV file

kevin.bulmer@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Field-Johnson (Deputy Chairman)

Rose Cottage
Asthall Leigh
Witney
Oxon
OX29 9PX

(01993) 878309
07712 577089

Download Councillor Nicholas Field-Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Field-Johnson contact details as a CSV file

nick.fieldjohnson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Corkin

Slievenamon
Fritwell Road
Fewcott
Bicester
OX27 7NZ

(01869) 345308
07841 041419

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as a CSV file

ian.corkin@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Lygo

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07826 527047

Download Councillor Mark Lygo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Lygo contact details as a CSV file

mark.lygo@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Mathew

Parsonage House
Stanton Harcourt
Witney
Oxon
OX29 5RP

(01865) 882205

Download Councillor Charles Mathew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Mathew contact details as a CSV file

charles.mathew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Sanders

200 Headington Road
Oxford
OX3 7PS

(01865) 761856

Download Councillor John Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Sanders contact details as a CSV file

john.sanders@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Smith

12 Weyland Road
Headington
Oxford
OX3 8PD

(01865) 750731
07584 257156

Download Councillor Roz Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Smith contact details as a CSV file

roz.smith@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrie Stratford

8 Queens Court
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 6JX

(01869) 244036

Download Councillor Lawrie Stratford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lawrie Stratford contact details as a CSV file

lawrie.stratford@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Thompson

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7JT

(01235) 202652
07504 959756

Download Councillor Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

District Councillor Alaa Al-Yousuf

Bridleway End
The Green
Freeland
Oxon
OX29 8AP

(01993) 880689

alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk

District Councillor Jo Robb

The Rosary
Shepherd's Green
RG9 4AL

(01491) 629504

jo.robb@southoxon.gov.uk