Contact details

Planning & Regulation Committee

Councillor Jeannette Matelot (Chairman)

1 Hazelton House
15 High Street
Thame
Oxon
OX9 2BZ

(01844) 213004

Download Councillor Jeannette Matelot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeannette Matelot contact details as a CSV file

jeannette.matelot@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stefan Gawrysiak (Deputy Chairman)

Pantiles
Elizabeth Road
Henley on Thames
Oxon
RG9 1RA

07799 803596

Download Councillor Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as a CSV file

stefan.gawrysiak@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Fenton

10A Bridge Street
Bampton
Oxon
OX18 2HA

(01993) 358056

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as a CSV file

ted.fenton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anda Fitzgerald-O'Connor

Hatford House
Hatford
Faringdon
Oxon
SN7 8JF

(01367) 710719
07885 226588

Download Councillor Mrs Anda Fitzgerald-O'Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anda Fitzgerald-O'Connor contact details as a CSV file

anda.fitzgerald@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Pete Handley

Westbourne
Pie Corner
Shilton
Oxon
OX18 4AW

(01993) 842147
07903 820617

Download Councillor Pete Handley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete Handley contact details as a CSV file

peter.handley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Damian Haywood

9 Peartree Close
Greater Leys
Oxford
OX4 7GS

07413 649993

Download Councillor Damian Haywood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian Haywood contact details as a CSV file

damian.haywood@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Johnston

102 Kennington Road
Kennington
Oxford
OX1 5PE

(01865) 730209

Download Councillor Bob Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Johnston contact details as a CSV file

bob.johnston@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor G.A. Reynolds

Grange Farm
Malthouse Lane
Shutford
Banbury
OX15 6PB

(01295) 780479

Download Councillor G.A. Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G.A. Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

george.reynolds@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Roberts

1 Stone Close
Botley
Oxford
OX2 9SQ

(01865) 864041
07534 784144

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as a CSV file

judy.roberts@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Sames

27 Shearwater Drive
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 6YR

(01869) 249768
07771 857088

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as a CSV file

dan.sames@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Sanders

200 Headington Road
Oxford
OX3 7PS

(01865) 761856

Download Councillor John Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Sanders contact details as a CSV file

john.sanders@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Thompson

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7JT

(01235) 202652
07504 959756

Download Councillor Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Webber

Orchard Barn
Sutton Wick Lane
Drayton
Abingdon, Oxon
OX14 4HJ

(01235) 534001
07546 571521

Download Councillor Richard Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Webber contact details as a CSV file

richard.webber@oxfordshire.gov.uk