Contact details

Place Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Kieron Mallon (Chair)

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

(01295) 269177

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as a CSV file

kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Hicks (Deputy Chair)

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07840 847651

Download Councillor Charlie Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Hicks contact details as a CSV file

charlie.hicks@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brad Baines

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07908 473135

Download Councillor Brad Baines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brad Baines contact details as a CSV file

brad.baines@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Arash Fatemian

49 Red House Road
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AZ

07500 930522

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as a CSV file

arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Fenton

10A Bridge Street
Bampton
Oxon
OX18 2HA

(01993) 358056

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Fenton contact details as a CSV file

ted.fenton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Povolotsky

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07939 912997

Download Councillor Sally Povolotsky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Povolotsky contact details as a CSV file

sally.povolotsky@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Roberts

1 Stone Close
Botley
Oxford
OX2 9SQ

(01865) 864041
07534 784144

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as a CSV file

judy.roberts@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Freddie van Mierlo

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07944 492438

Download Councillor Freddie van Mierlo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Freddie van Mierlo contact details as a CSV file

freddie.vanmierlo@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Webber

Orchard Barn
Sutton Wick Lane
Drayton
Abingdon, Oxon
OX14 4HJ

(01235) 534001
07546 571521

Download Councillor Richard Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Webber contact details as a CSV file

richard.webber@oxfordshire.gov.uk