Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Ian Hudspeth (Chairman)

Rannoch Lodge
Bladon
Oxon
OX20 1RD

(01865) 815283
07956 270318

Download Councillor Ian Hudspeth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Hudspeth contact details as a CSV file

ian.hudspeth@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judith Heathcoat

Jemima
Puddleduck Lane
Gt Coxwell, Faringdon
Oxon
SN7 7NA

(01367) 241468

Download Councillor Mrs Judith Heathcoat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judith Heathcoat contact details as a CSV file

judith.heathcoat@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrie Stratford

8 Queens Court
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 6JX

(01869) 244036

Download Councillor Lawrie Stratford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lawrie Stratford contact details as a CSV file

lawrie.stratford@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Harrod

The Old Red Lion
Church Road
Great Milton
Oxon
OX44 7PB

(01844) 278068
07944 077209

Download Councillor Steve Harrod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Harrod contact details as a CSV file

steve.harrod@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Corkin

Slievenamon
Fritwell Road
Fewcott
Bicester
OX27 7NZ

(01869) 345308
07841 041419

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as a CSV file

ian.corkin@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lindsay-Gale

Nut Tree Cottage
31 The Green South
Warborough
Oxon
OX10 7DR

07909 882905

Download Councillor Lorraine Lindsay-Gale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lindsay-Gale contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lindsay-gale@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE

Cross Bargain Farm
Kingston Lisle
Wantage
OX12 9QY

(01235) 751475
07976 934884

Download Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.constance@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Bartholomew

County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07769 808773
07769 808773

Download Councillor David Bartholomew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bartholomew contact details as a CSV file

david.bartholomew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Reeves

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxfod
OX1 1ND

(01295) 369472
07445 395166

Download Councillor Eddie Reeves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Reeves contact details as a CSV file

eddie.reeves@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Gray

5 Little Lane
Cholsey
Wallingford
Oxon
OX10 9LX

(01491) 651333
07971 805416

Download Councillor Mark Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Gray contact details as a CSV file

mark.gray2@oxfordshire.gov.uk