Contact details

Adults with Care and Supports Needs Joint Management Group

Dr David Chapman (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

david.chapman-occg@nhs.net

Lorna Baxter

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 323971

lorna.baxter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Stephen Chandler

(Address not supplied)

07768 000707

stephen.chandler@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Gareth Kenworthy

(Address not supplied)

g.kenworthy@nhs.net

Julia Boyce

(Address not supplied)

julia.boyce@nhs.net

Eleanor Crichton

(Address not supplied)

07774 335652

eleanor.crichton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Karen Fuller

(Address not supplied)

karen.fuller@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Benedict Leigh

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 323548

benedict.leigh@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Juliet Long

(Address not supplied)

juliet.long1@nhs.net

Robyn Noonan

(Address not supplied)

robyn.noonan@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Stephen Rowles

(Address not supplied)

stephen.rowles@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Steve Thomas

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 323609

steve.thomas@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Chris Walking

(Address not supplied)

chris.walking@oxfordshireccg.nhs.uk

Kathy Wilcox

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 323981

kathy.wilcox@oxfordshire.gov.uk