Contact details

Horton Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Hannah Banfield

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07725 608105

Download Councillor Hannah Banfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Banfield contact details as a CSV file

hannah.banfield@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 0UX

(01295) 261937
07982 713320

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as a CSV file

mark.cherry@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Arash Fatemian

49 Red House Road
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AZ

07500 930522

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as a CSV file

arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Golby

43 Bermuda Road
Nuneaton
Warwickshire
CV10 7HP

cllrgolby@warwickshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Hanna OBE

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07479 493263

Download Councillor Jane Hanna OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Hanna OBE contact details as a CSV file

jane.hanna@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Herring

Merton Cottage
15 Radstone
Brackley
Northamptonshire
NN13 5PZ

rosie.herring@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Nathan Ley

74 Hanson Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 1YL

07515 737320

Download Councillor Dr Nathan Ley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Nathan Ley contact details as a CSV file

nathan.ley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Mallon

Wykham Park Farm Cottages
Wykham Lane
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9UP

(01295) 269177

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as a CSV file

kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Freddie van Mierlo

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07944 492438

Download Councillor Freddie van Mierlo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Freddie van Mierlo contact details as a CSV file

freddie.vanmierlo@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Reeves

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxfod
OX1 1ND

(01295) 369472
07445 395166

Download Councillor Eddie Reeves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Reeves contact details as a CSV file

eddie.reeves@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Dr Keith Ruddle

(Address not supplied)