Contact details

Horton Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Arash Fatemian (Chairman)

49 Red House Road
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AZ

07500 930522

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arash Fatemian contact details as a CSV file

arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Banfield

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07725 608105

Download Councillor Hannah Banfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Banfield contact details as a CSV file

hannah.banfield@oxfordshire.gov.uk

District Councillor Sean Gaul

11 Sharpes Cottages
Station Road
Launton
OX26 5BU

07894 959820

sean.gaul@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Mallon

Wykham Park Farm Cottages
Wykham Lane
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9UP

(01295) 269177

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as a CSV file

kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

District Councillor Neil Owen

Robinswood
Frog Lane
Milton under Wychwood
Oxon
OX7 6JZ

(01993) 830875

neil.owen@westoxon.gov.uk

Councillor Wallace Redford

The Cottage
Main Street
Eathorpe
Lemington Spar Warwickshire
CV33 9DE

cllrredford@warwickshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Rooke

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

Download Councillor Alison Rooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Rooke contact details as a CSV file

alison.rooke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Adil Sadygov

2-4 The Ridings
Roade
Northamptonshire
NN7 2NH

asadygov@northamptonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Woodcock

43 Beaulieu Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 4FG

sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Dr Keith Ruddle

(Address not supplied)

keith.ruddle@sbs.ox.ac.uk