Mailing list

Audit & Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Roz Smith, 12 Weyland Road, Headington, Oxford, , OX3 8PD, (01865) 750731, 07584 257156,
Councillor Brad Baines, c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, , OX1 1ND, , 07908 473135,
Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE, Cross Bargain Farm, Kingston Lisle, Wantage, , OX12 9QY, (01235) 751475, 07976 934884,
Councillor Ted Fenton, 10A Bridge Street, Bampton, Oxon, , OX18 2HA, (01993) 358056, ,
Councillor Nick Leverton, 4 Rose Close, Carterton, Oxon, , OX18 3LA, (01993) 840544, 07831 140900,
Councillor Ian Middleton, 86 Sandy Lane, Yarnton, Oxon, , OX5 1PG, , 07779 628211,
Councillor Freddie van Mierlo, c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, , OX1 1ND, , ,
Councillor Judy Roberts, 1 Stone Close, Botley, Oxford, , OX2 9SQ, (01865) 864041, 07534 784144,
Dr Geoff Jones, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy Co-Optee, (Address not supplied)