Mailing list

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Arash Fatemian, 49 Red House Road, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AZ, , 07500 930522, arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk
City Councillor Nadine Bely-Summers, Oxford City Council, Members Room, Town Hall, St Aldates Oxford, OX1 1BX, , , cllrnbely-summers@oxford.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Bulmer, 35 Springhill Road, Goring on Thames, Reading, , RG8 0BY, , 07803 005680, kevin.bulmer@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Cherry, 58 Appleby Close, Banbury, Oxon, , OX16 0UX, (01295) 261937, 07982 713320, mark.cherry@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jeannette Matelot, 1 Hazelton House, 15 High Street, Thame, Oxon, OX9 2BZ, (01844) 213004, , jeannette.matelot@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Susanna Pressel, 7 Rawlinson Road, Oxford, , , OX2 6UE, (01865) 554001, , susanna.pressel@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Rooke, c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, , OX1 1ND, , , alison.rooke@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
District Councillor Paul Barrow, Vale of White Horse District Council, 135 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Milton Abingdon, OX14 4SB, , , paul.barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
District Councillor Jill Bull, 28 Burford Road, Carterton, Oxon, , OX18 3AD, , 07502 438062, jill.bull@westoxon.gov.uk
District Councillor Phil Chapman, Blaize House, Williamscot, Banbury, , OX17 1AB, (01295) 750114, , phil.chapman@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
District Councillor Jo Robb, The Rosary, Shepherd's Green, , , RG9 4AL, (01491) 629504, , jo.robb@southoxon.gov.uk
Jean Bradlow, (Address not supplied)
Dr Alan Cohen, (Address not supplied)
Barbara Shaw, (Address not supplied)