Mailing list

Charlotte Coxe Trust Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Geoff Saul, 21 Middle Row, Chipping Norton, Oxon, , OX7 5NH, (01608) 648020, ,
Councillor Felix Bloomfield, c/o County Hall, New Road , Oxford, , OX1 1ND, 01491 832690, ,
Councillor Robin Bennett, 4 Meadside, Dorchester-on-Thames, Oxon, , OX10 7JX, (01865) 858680, 07979 646815,
Councillor Freddie van Mierlo, c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, , OX1 1ND, , ,
Councillor Jane Murphy, Corner Cottage, High Street, South Moreton, Didcot, OX11 9AD, , 07970 932054,