Mailing list

Adults with Care and Supports Needs Joint Management Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Dr David Chapman, (Address not supplied) , , , david.chapman-occg@nhs.net
Lorna Baxter, (Address not supplied) , (01865) 323971, , lorna.baxter@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Stephen Chandler, (Address not supplied) , 07768 000707, , stephen.chandler@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Gareth Kenworthy, (Address not supplied) , , , g.kenworthy@nhs.net
Julia Boyce, (Address not supplied) , , , julia.boyce@nhs.net
Eleanor Crichton, (Address not supplied) , 07774 335652, , eleanor.crichton@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Karen Fuller, (Address not supplied) , , , karen.fuller@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Benedict Leigh, (Address not supplied) , (01865) 323548, , benedict.leigh@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Juliet Long, (Address not supplied) , , , juliet.long1@nhs.net
Robyn Noonan, (Address not supplied) , , , robyn.noonan@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Stephen Rowles, (Address not supplied) , , , stephen.rowles@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Steve Thomas, (Address not supplied) , (01865) 323609, , steve.thomas@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Chris Walking, (Address not supplied) , , , chris.walking@oxfordshireccg.nhs.uk
Kathy Wilcox, (Address not supplied) , (01865) 323981, , kathy.wilcox@oxfordshire.gov.uk