Contact details

Health Improvement Partnership Board

District Councillor Andrew McHugh (Chairman)

Nomads
Sibford Road
Epwell
Oxon
OX15 6LH

andrew.mchugh@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

City Councillor Louise Upton (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Oxford City Council
Town Hall
St Aldates
Oxford
OX1 1BX

cllrlupton@oxford.gov.uk

Ansaf Azhar

(Address not supplied)

ansaf.azhar@oxfordshire.gov.uk

District Councillor Paul Barrow

Vale of White Horse District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton Abingdon
OX14 4SB

paul.barrow@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Dr Kiren Collison

Jubilee House, 5510 John Smith Drive
Oxford Business Park South
Cowley
Oxford
OX4 2LH

k.collison@nhs.net

District Councillor Maggie Filipova-Rivers

(Address not supplied)

maggie.filipova-rivers@southoxon.gov.uk

Daniella Granito

Chief Executive Directorate
Oxford City Council
St Aldate's Chambers
109 St Aldate's Oxford
OX1 1DS

dgranito@oxford.gov.uk

Diane Hedges

Jublie House, 5520 John Smith Drive
Oxford Business Park South
Cowley
Oxford
OX2 2LH

d.hedges@nhs.net

Graeme Kane

(Address not supplied)

graeme.kane@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Detective Chief Inspector Clare Knibbs

(Address not supplied)

clare.knibbs@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

Andy McLellan

(Address not supplied)

andy.mclellan@healthwatchoxfordshire.co.uk

District Councillor Michele Mead

(Address not supplied)

michele.mead@westoxon.gov.uk

Val Messenger

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 328660

val.messenger@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrie Stratford

8 Queens Court
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 6JX

(01869) 244036

Download Councillor Lawrie Stratford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lawrie Stratford contact details as a CSV file

lawrie.stratford@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Jackie Wilderspin

(Address not supplied)

jackie.wilderspin@oxfordshire.gov.uk