Decision details


Decision Maker: County Council

Decision status: For Determination

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


Council noted the following appointments:-


Cllr Howson to replace Cllr Povolotsky on

Pension Fund Committee


Cllr Mallon to replace Cllr Corkin on

Performance Overview and Scrutiny



Cllr Leverton to replace Cllr Ash on People

Overview and Scrutiny Committee


Cllr Hannaby to replace Cllr Fawcett on

Oxfordshire County Council Joint

Consultative Committee for Uniformed

Members of the Fire Service


Cllr Constance to replace Cllr Ford on Audit

and Governance Committee


Cllr Ford to replace Cllr Corkin on

Remuneration Committee


Cllr Levy to replace Cllr van Mierlo on

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview and

Scrutiny Committee


Cllr van Mierlo to replace Cllr Levy on Place

Overview and Scrutiny Committee


Shadow Cabinet


Leader Cllr Reeves


Deputy Leader Cllr Ford


Children, Education and Young People’s

Services Cllr Simpson


Corporate Services Cllr Ford


Community Services and Safety Cllr Bulmer


Highways Manager Cllr Walker


Finance Cllr Bartholomew


Adult Social Care Cllr Leverton



Travel and Development Strategy Cllr



Climate Change Delivery and Environment

Cllr Fenton


Publication date: 13/10/2022

Date of decision: 07/10/2022

Decided at meeting: 07/10/2022 - County Council