Election results for Hendreds & Harwell

OCC Elections 2013 - Thursday, 2 May 2013

Hendreds & Harwell

Hendreds & Harwell - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Stewart Alan Gordon Lilly Conservative 1119 48% Elected
Stephen Webb Labour 478 20% Not elected
Jason Kent UK Independence Party (UKIP) 474 20% Not elected
Piran Martin Fletcher Liberal Democrats 275 12% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2346
Electorate 7248
Number of ballot papers issued 2363
Number of ballot papers rejected 17
Number of postal votes sent 673
Number of postal votes returned 428
Turnout 33%
Share of the votes (%)
Stewart Alan Gordon Lilly 48% Elected
Stephen Webb 20% Not elected
Jason Kent 20% Not elected
Piran Martin Fletcher 12% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
(a) Want of official mark5
(b) Voting for more candidates than the voter was entilted to3
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty9
Total rejected17