Contact details

Health Improvement Partnership Board

District Councillor Andrew McHugh (Chairman)

Nomads
Sibford Road
Epwell
Oxon
OX15 6LH

andrew.mchugh@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

City Councillor Louise Upton (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Oxford City Council
Town Hall
St Aldates
Oxford
OX1 1BX

cllrlupton@oxford.gov.uk

District Councillor Anna Badcock

11 High Street
Watlington
Oxon
OX49 5PZ

annabadcock1@gmail.com

District Councillor Jeanette Baker

66 Woodstock Road
Witney
Oxon
OX28 1DU

(01993) 702301

jeanette.baker@westoxon.gov.uk

Dr Kiren Collison

Jubilee House, 5510 John Smith Drive
Oxford Business Park South
Cowley
Oxford
OX4 2LH

k.collison@nhs.net

Christine Gore

(Address not supplied)

christine.gore@westoxon.gov.uk

Daniella Granito

Chief Executive Directorate
Oxford City Council
St Aldate's Chambers
109 St Aldate's Oxford
OX1 1DS

dgranito@oxford.gov.uk

Diane Hedges

Jublie House, 5520 John Smith Drive
Oxford Business Park South
Cowley
Oxford
OX2 2LH

d.hedges@nhs.net

Richard Lohman

School House
Wheatley Road
Stanton St John
Oxford
OX33 1ET

richardntlohman@hotmail.com

District Councillor Monica Lovatt

1 Curtyn Close
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 1SE

monica.lovatt@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

Val Messenger

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 328660

val.messenger@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Nerys Parry

(Address not supplied)

nperry@oxford.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrie Stratford

8 Queens Court
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 6JX

(01869) 244036

Download Councillor Lawrie Stratford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lawrie Stratford contact details as a CSV file

lawrie.stratford@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Jackie Wilderspin

(Address not supplied)

jackie.wilderspin@oxfordshire.gov.uk