Your Councillors

Don't know what division you are in? Use the postcode search on www.writetothem.com to find your local councillors and MP.

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor Juliette Ash

Councillor Juliette Ash

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home: juliette.ash@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Kingston & Cumnor
photo of Councillor Brad Baines

Councillor Brad Baines

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07908 473135

Home: brad.baines@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Isis
photo of Councillor Hannah Banfield

Councillor Hannah Banfield

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07725 608105

Home: hannah.banfield@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Banbury Grimsbury & Castle
photo of Councillor David Bartholomew

Councillor David Bartholomew

County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home: 07769 808773

Home mobile: 07769 808773

Home: david.bartholomew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Sonning Common
photo of Councillor Tim Bearder

Councillor Tim Bearder

Cabinet Member for Highway Management

1 Sunnyside, Wheatley, Oxon, OX22 1YS

Home mobile: 07789 754727

Home: tim.bearder@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Wheatley
photo of Councillor Robin Bennett

Councillor Robin Bennett

4 Meadside, Dorchester-on-Thames, Oxon, OX10 7JX

Home: (01865) 858680

Home mobile: 07979 646815

Home: robin.bennett@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Green Party (Liberal Democrat Green Alliance) Berinsfield & Garsington
photo of Councillor Felix Bloomfield

Councillor Felix Bloomfield

The Views, Ewelme, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 6HF

Home mobile: 07912 875199

Home: felix.bloomfield@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Benson & Cholsey
photo of Councillor Liz Brighouse OBE

Councillor Liz Brighouse OBE

Deputy Leader of the Council

Willow Bank, Old Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3 8TA

Home: (01865) 766995

Home mobile: 07710 451769

Home: liz.brighouse@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Churchill & Lye Valley
photo of Councillor Kevin Bulmer

Councillor Kevin Bulmer

35 Springhill Road, Goring on Thames, Reading, RG8 0BY

Home mobile: 07803 005680

Home: kevin.bulmer@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Goring
photo of Councillor Nigel Champken-Woods

Councillor Nigel Champken-Woods

27 Ludsden Grove, Thame, Oxon, OX9 3BY

Home: (01844) 215629

Home mobile: 07792 993301

Home: nigel.champken-woods@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Thame & Chinnor
photo of Councillor Mark Cherry

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 0UX

Home: (01295) 261937

Home mobile: 07982 713320

Home: mark.cherry@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Banbury Ruscote
photo of Councillor Andrew Coles

Councillor Andrew Coles

34 Farmington Drive, Witney, Oxon, OX28 5GJ

Home: (01993) 703812

Home: andrew.coles@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Witney South & Central
photo of Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE

Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE

Cross Bargain Farm, Kingston Lisle, Wantage, OX12 9QY

Home: (01235) 751475

Home mobile: 07976 934884

Home: yvonne.constance@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Shrivenham
photo of Councillor Ian Corkin

Councillor Ian Corkin

Slievenamon, Fritwell Road, Fewcott, Bicester, OX27 7NZ

Home: (01869) 345308

Home mobile: 07841 041419

Home: ian.corkin@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Ploughley
photo of Councillor Imade Edosomwan

Councillor Imade Edosomwan

34 Moorbank, Oxford, OX4 6BJ

Home mobile: 07745 178183

Home: imadeuzoma.edosomwan@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Leys
photo of Councillor Duncan Enright

Councillor Duncan Enright

Cabinet Member for Travel & Development Strategy

85 Newland, Witney, Oxon, OX28 3JW

Home: (01993) 200012

Home mobile: 07721 419546

Home: duncan.enright@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Witney North & East
photo of Councillor Mohamed Fadlalla

Councillor Mohamed Fadlalla

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07761 200878

Home: mohamed.fadlalla@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group St Clement's & Cowley Marsh
photo of Councillor Arash Fatemian

Councillor Arash Fatemian

49 Red House Road, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AZ

Home mobile: 07500 930522

Home: arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Deddington
photo of Councillor Neil Fawcett

Councillor Neil Fawcett

Cabinet Member for Community Services & Safety

23 Turberville Close, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 5ER

Home mobile: 07810 482376

Home: neil.fawcett@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Abingdon South
photo of Councillor Ted Fenton

Councillor Ted Fenton

10A Bridge Street, Bampton, Oxon, OX18 2HA

Home: (01993) 358056

Home: ted.fenton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Witney West & Bampton
photo of Councillor Nick Field-Johnson

Councillor Nick Field-Johnson

Rose Cottage, Asthall Leigh, Witney, Oxon, OX29 9PX

Home: (01993) 878309

Home mobile: 07712 577089

Home: nick.fieldjohnson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Burford & Carterton North
photo of Councillor Donna Ford

Councillor Donna Ford

12 Longfields, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 6QH

Home: (01869) 600843

Home mobile: 07714 594814

Home: donna.ford@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Bicester North
photo of Councillor Andrew Gant

Councillor Andrew Gant

55 Middle Way, Oxford, OX2 7LE

Home mobile: 07545 122560

Home: andrew.gant@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Wolvercote & Summertown
photo of Councillor Stefan Gawrysiak

Councillor Stefan Gawrysiak

Pantiles, Elizabeth Road, Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 1RA

Home mobile: 07799 803596

Home: stefan.gawrysiak@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Independent (non-grouped) Henley-on-Thames
photo of Councillor Andy Graham

Councillor Andy Graham

The Steading, Grange Farm, Chipping Norton Road, Churchill, Oxon, OX7 6NG

Home mobile: 07908 832632

Home: andy.graham@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Woodstock
photo of Councillor Kate Gregory

Councillor Kate Gregory

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07825 388418

Home: kate.gregory@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Thame & Chinnor
photo of Councillor Jane Hanna OBE

Councillor Jane Hanna OBE

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07479 493263

Home: jane.hanna@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Grove & Wantage
photo of Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care

Flat A, 33 Wallingford Street, Wantage, Oxon, OX12 8AU

Home: (01235) 767056

Home mobile: 07736 893148

Home: jenny.hannaby@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Grove & Wantage
photo of Councillor Damian Haywood

Councillor Damian Haywood

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07413 649993

Work: damian.haywood@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Iffley Fields & St Mary's
photo of Councillor Charlie Hicks

Councillor Charlie Hicks

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home: charlie.hicks@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Cowley
photo of Councillor John Howson

Councillor John Howson

Chair of Council

2 Venneit Close, Oxford, OX1 1HZ

Home: (01865) 203270

Home mobile: 07958 702292

Home: john.howson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) St Margaret's
photo of Councillor Tony Ilott

Councillor Tony Ilott

14 Avon Carrow, Avon Dasset, Southam, Warks, CV47 2AR

Home mobile: 07854 258889

Home: tony.ilott@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Banbury Hardwick
photo of Councillor Bob Johnston

Councillor Bob Johnston

102 Kennington Road, Kennington, Oxford, OX1 5PE

Home: (01865) 730209

Home: bob.johnston@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Kennington & Radley
photo of Councillor Liz Leffman

Councillor Liz Leffman

Leader of the Council

10 Park Street, Charlbury, Oxon, OX7 3PS

Work: (01608) 810153

Home: (01608) 810153

Home mobile: 07741 073088

Home: liz.leffman@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Charlbury & Wychwood
photo of Councillor Nick Leverton

Councillor Nick Leverton

4 Rose Close, Carterton, Oxon, OX18 3LA

Home: (01993) 840544

Home mobile: 07831 140900

Home: nick.leverton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Carterton South & West
photo of Councillor Dan Levy

Councillor Dan Levy

58-60 Acre End Street, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4PD

Home mobile: 07852 748362

Home: dan.levy@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Eynsham
photo of Councillor Dr Nathan Ley

Councillor Dr Nathan Ley

74 Hanson Road, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 1YL

Home mobile: 07515 737320

Home: nathan.ley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Abingdon North
photo of Councillor Mark Lygo

Councillor Mark Lygo

Cabinet Member for Public Health & Equality

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07826 527047

Home: mark.lygo@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Marston & Northway
photo of Councillor Kieron Mallon

Councillor Kieron Mallon

Wykham Park Farm Cottages, Wykham Lane, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 9UP

Home: (01295) 269177

Home: kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Bloxham & Easington
photo of Councillor Ian Middleton

Councillor Ian Middleton

86 Sandy Lane, Yarnton, Oxon, OX5 1PG

Home mobile: 07779 628211

Home: ian.middleton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Green Party (Liberal Democrat Green Alliance) Kidlington South
photo of Councillor Freddie van Mierlo

Councillor Freddie van Mierlo

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07944 492438

Home: freddie.vanmierlo@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Chalgrove & Watlington
photo of Councillor Calum Miller

Councillor Calum Miller

Cabinet Member for Finance

Appleyard, Mill Street, Islip, Kidlington, OX5 2SZ

Home mobile: 07962 272019

Home: calum.miller@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Otmoor
photo of Councillor Jane Murphy

Councillor Jane Murphy

Corner Cottage, High Street, South Moreton, Didcot, OX11 9AD

Home mobile: 07970 932054

Home: jane.murphy@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Didcot East & Hagbourne
photo of Councillor Michael O'Connor

Councillor Michael O'Connor

50 Abbey Road, Oxford, OX2 0AG

Home mobile: 07475 240912

Home: michael.oconnor@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group University Parks
photo of Councillor Michele Paule

Councillor Michele Paule

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07472 848388

Home: michele.paule@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Rose Hill & Littlemore
photo of Councillor Glynis Phillips

Councillor Glynis Phillips

Cabinet Member for Corporate Services

28 New High Street, Headington, Oxford, OX3 7AQ

Home: (01865) 422380

Home mobile: 07929 659902

Home: glynis.phillips@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Barton, Sandhills & Risinghurst
photo of Councillor Sally Povolotsky

Councillor Sally Povolotsky

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07939 912997

Home: sally.povolotsky@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Hendreds & Harwell
photo of Councillor Susanna Pressel

Councillor Susanna Pressel

Vice Chair of Council

7 Rawlinson Road, Oxford, OX2 6UE

Work: (01865) 554001

Home: (01865) 554001

Home: susanna.pressel@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Jericho & Osney
photo of Councillor Eddie Reeves

Councillor Eddie Reeves

Leader of the Opposition

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxfod, OX1 1ND

Home: (01295) 369472

Home mobile: 07445 395166

Home: eddie.reeves@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Banbury Calthorpe
photo of Councillor G.A. Reynolds

Councillor G.A. Reynolds

Grange Farm, Malthouse Lane, Shutford, Banbury, OX15 6PB

Work: (01295) 780479

Home: (01295) 780479

Home: george.reynolds@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Wroxton & Hook Norton
photo of Councillor Judy Roberts

Councillor Judy Roberts

1 Stone Close, Botley, Oxford, OX2 9SQ

Home: (01865) 864041

Home mobile: 07534 784144

Home: judy.roberts@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) North Hinksey
photo of Councillor Alison Rooke

Councillor Alison Rooke

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home: alison.rooke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Abingdon East
photo of Councillor David Rouane

Councillor David Rouane

1 East Street, Didcot, Oxfordshire, OX11 8EJ

Home mobile: 07957 287799

Home: david.rouane@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Didcot Ladygrove
photo of Councillor Geoff Saul

Councillor Geoff Saul

21 Middle Row, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 5NH

Work: (01608) 648020

Home: geoff.saul@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Group Chipping Norton
photo of Councillor Les Sibley

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 2JA

Home: (01869) 243367

Home mobile: 07796 685466

Home: les.sibley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Independent Member) Bicester West
photo of Councillor Nigel Simpson

Councillor Nigel Simpson

1 Alexander Close, Kidlington, Oxon, OX5 2FG

Home: (01865) 372951

Home mobile: 07802 271448

Home: nigel.simpson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Kirtlington & Kidlington North
photo of Councillor Roz Smith

Councillor Roz Smith

12 Weyland Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3 8PD

Home: (01865) 750731

Home mobile: 07584 257156

Home: roz.smith@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Headington & Quarry
photo of Councillor Ian Snowdon

Councillor Ian Snowdon

6 North Bush Furlong, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 9DY

Home mobile: 07899 888587

Home: ian.snowdon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Didcot West
photo of Councillor Dr Pete Sudbury

Councillor Dr Pete Sudbury

Cabinet Member for Climate Change Delivery & Environment

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07721 510518

Work: pete.sudbury@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Green Party (Liberal Democrat Green Alliance) Wallingford
photo of Councillor Bethia Thomas

Councillor Bethia Thomas

The Doghouse, 15 Gravel Walk, Faringdon, Oxon, SN7 7JN

Home mobile: 07906 821680

Home: bethia.thomas@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Faringdon
photo of Councillor Michael Waine

Councillor Michael Waine

Haydon House, 15 Cedar Drive, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 4EZ

Home: (01869) 242848

Home: michael.waine@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Bicester Town
photo of Councillor Liam Walker

Councillor Liam Walker

c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07850 014350

Home: liam.walker2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Hanborough & Minster Lovell
photo of Councillor Richard Webber

Councillor Richard Webber

Orchard Barn, Sutton Wick Lane, Drayton, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4HJ

Home: (01235) 534001

Home mobile: 07546 571521

Home: richard.webber@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Green Alliance (Liberal Democrat Member) Sutton Courtenay & Marcham