Election results for Didcot Ladygrove

OCC Elections 2017 - Thursday, 4 May 2017

Didcot Ladygrove

Didcot Ladygrove - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Neville Frank Harris Independent 965 46% Elected
Bill Service The Conservative Party Candidate 495 24% Not elected
Hayleigh Marie Gascoigne Liberal Democrats 441 21% Not elected
Pam Siggers Labour Party 191 9% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2092
Electorate 5538
Number of ballot papers issued 2094
Number of ballot papers rejected 2
Number of postal votes sent 643
Number of postal votes returned 436
Turnout 38%
Share of the votes (%)
Neville Frank Harris 46% Elected
Bill Service 24% Not elected
Hayleigh Marie Gascoigne 21% Not elected
Pam Siggers 9% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
(b) Voting for more candidates than the voter was entilted to1
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty1
Total rejected2