Contact details

Joint Management Group for Adults

Lorna Baxter

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 323971

lorna.baxter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Diane Hedges

Jublie House, 5520 John Smith Drive
Oxford Business Park South
Cowley
Oxford
OX2 2LH

d.hedges@nhs.net

Gareth Kenworthy

(Address not supplied)

g.kenworthy@nhs.net

Dr Paul Park

Jubilee House, 5510 John Smith Drive
Oxford Business Park
Cowley
Oxford
OX4 2LH

paul.park@oxfordshireccg.nhs.uk

Kate Terroni

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 815792

kate.terroni@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Seona Douglas

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 323576

seona.douglas@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Ian Bottomley

(Address not supplied)

Julia Boyce

(Address not supplied)

julia.boyce@nhs.net

Eleanor Crichton

(Address not supplied)

07774 335652

eleanor.crichton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Natalia Lachkou


07881 500344

natalia.lachkou@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Kathy Wilcox

(Address not supplied)

07788 302163

kathy.wilcox@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Becky Davies

(Address not supplied)