Contact details

Better Care Fund Joint Management Group

Lorna Baxter

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 323971

lorna.baxter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Stephen Chandler

(Address not supplied)

07768 000707

stephen.chandler@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Diane Hedges

Jublie House, 5520 John Smith Drive
Oxford Business Park South
Cowley
Oxford
OX2 2LH

d.hedges@nhs.net

Gareth Kenworthy

(Address not supplied)

g.kenworthy@nhs.net

Ian Bottomley

(Address not supplied)

Karen Fuller

(Address not supplied)

karen.fuller@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Kathy Wilcox

(Address not supplied)

07788 302163

kathy.wilcox@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Rachel Pirie

(Address not supplied)

07917 534410

rachel.pirie@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Julia Boyce

(Address not supplied)

julia.boyce@nhs.net

Steve Thomas

(Address not supplied)

(01865) 323609

steve.thomas@oxfordshire.gov.uk