## OXFORDSHIRE RESIDENTS WHO RECEIVED RECOGNITION IN THE NEW YEAR HONOURS LIST

### Order of the British Empire

### Dames Commanders of the Order of the British Empire (CBE)

Professor Alison Mary Etheridge OBE FRS

Knights Bachelor

Knighthoods

Mr Andrew Haines OBE

Professor of Probability, University of Oxford and President, Academy for Mathematical Sciences. For

services to the Mathematical Sciences.

Chief Executive Officer, Netw ork Rail. For services to the Transport Sector and to the Economy.

#### **Order of the British Empire**

#### Commanders of the Order of the British Empire (CBE)

Rt Hon Tim othy John Crommelin Eggar

Chair, North Sea Transition Authority. For services to Energy.

#### Officers of the Order of the British Empire (OBE)

Dr Paul Anthony Chapman	Academy Director, Major Projects Leadership Academy, Oxford Saïd Business School. For services to Project Delivery.
Mr Michael Vaughan Cooper	UK Co-ordinating Body, Grants Hub, Department for the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For Public Service.
Professor Nandini Das	Professor, Early Modern Literature and Culture and Tutorial Fellow , Exeter College, University of Oxford. For services to Interdisciplinary Research in the Humanities and to Public Engagement.
Mrs Sarwat Tasneem Ebbett	Behavioural Change Consultant, Thrive Foundation and Volunteer. For services to Faith and to Integration.
Mrs Erin Mairead Kennedy MBE	For services to Row ing and to Breast Cancer Aw areness.
Ms Eleanor Rose Lloyd	Theatre Producer and lately President, Society of London Theatre. For services to Theatre.
Ms Fiona Morey	Executive Principal, South Bank Colleges, London. For services to Further Education.
Professor Rosalind Emily Mayors Rickaby FRS	Chair of Geology, Oxford Earth Sciences, University of Oxford. For services to Biogeochemistry.
Dr Paul Christopher Roberts	Archaeologist and lately Keeper of Antiquities, The Ashmolean Museum. For services to Archaeology and to Heritage.

# Members of the Order of the British Empire (MBE)

Miss Lola Anderson	For services to Row ing.
Flight Sergeant Jane Corban	Royal Air Force, 30141108.
Miss Georgina Megan Brayshaw	For services to Row ing.
Dr Imogen Dais y Grant	For services to Row ing.
Dr Roger Colin Padgham	Scouting Volunteer. For services to Young People.
Mr Julian Anthony Sayers DL	Director, Adkin. For services to Agriculture.
Dr Carol Elizabeth Sweetenham	Founder Board Member and lately Chair, Aspire. For services to Providing Employment Opportunities for Vulnerable and Disadvantaged People in Oxfordshire.

# Medallists of the Order of the British Empire (BEM)

Miss Mikayla Daisy Beames	Founder, Team Mikayla. For services to Charitable Fundraising for Children w ith Cancer.	
Mrs Catherine Barbara Hitchens	For services to the community in Fifield, Oxfordshire.	
Mrs Jennifer Lamboll	Police Staff Supervisor, Contact Management Centre, Thames Valley Police. For services to Policing.	
Mrs Janet Susan Monk	Joint District Commissioner, Chadlington Brow nies, Charlbury District. For services to Young People.	
Commanders of the Royal Victorian Order (CVO)		
Mr John May OBE DL	Former Secretary General of The Duke of Edinburgh's International Aw ard Foundation.	
King's Fire Service Medal		
Mr Robert Somerled MacDougall	Chief Fire Officer, Oxfordshire County Council Fire and Rescue Service.	
Chief of the Air Staff's Team Commendation		

230 Squadron	RAF Benson.
Air Mobility Force Operation ORBITE (Parachuting) Team	RAF Brize Norton.