

Cabinet Tuesday, 17 October 2023

ADDENDA4

4. Questions from County Councillors

None received

5. **Petitions and Public Address** (Pages 1 - 2)

List of Speakers attached

Appointments

List of Cabinet appointments with changes attached

18. Forward Plan and Future Business (Pages 7 - 8)

Update attached

This page is intentionally left blank

Agenda Item 5

CABINET – 17 October 2023

ITEM 5 – PETITIONS AND PUBLIC ADDRESS

Item	Speakers
7 Oxford: East Oxford Low Traffic Neighbourhoods (LTNs) – Traffic Regulation Order (TRO)	Aeron Buchanan – Remote
	Alexandra West -
	Remote
	John Skinner Clinton Pugh Richard Parnham James Schumann Emily Kerr Chris Jarvis Bernadette Evans Jenny Wells Maggie Brown Katie Mills Danny Yee Lucy Pegg – Remote Hannah Kirby Peter West Saj Malik Jemima Hunt Katharine Miles Sajad Khan Anne Stares Anne Gwinnett Zahura Plummer – Remote
	Robin Tucker – Remote
	Karen Brandon Jamila Azad Khalid Aziz Laura Holitzer
	Cllr Liam Walker Cllr Eddie Reeves Cllr lan Snowdon Cllr Duncan Enright

	Cllr Yvonne Constance Cllr Mark Lygo
8 Local Area Partnership/SEND Ofsted	Terez Moore
9 LTCP Monitoring Report	Danny Yee Robin Tucker - Remote

Category A - 2023/24 Appointments				
Organisation	Туре	Number of Reps	Member	Substitute
Thames Valley Fire Control Service	Joint Committee	2	Nathan Ley Neil Fawcett	
Traffic Penalty Tribunal - Outside London Adjudication Committee	Joint Committee	1	Andrew Gant	
Future Oxfordshire Partnership (FOP)	Joint Committee	1	Liz Leffman	Pete Sudbury
FOP Housing Advisory Group	Joint Committee (Sub-Committee)	1	Pete Sudbury	Judy Roberts
FOP Infrastructure Advisory Group	Joint Committee (Sub-Committee)	1	Liz Leffman	Judy Roberts
ာ မ FOPEOxfordshire Plan 2050 Group က	Joint Committee (Sub-Committee)	1	Judy Roberts	Andrew Gant
ယ FOP Environment Advisory Group	Joint Committee (Sub-Committee)	1	Pete Sudbury	Andrew Gant
Thames Valley Collaboration Group	Joint Committee	1	Jenny Hannaby	
Didcot Garden Town Board	Joint Committee	1	Liz Leffman	
	Local Statutory Body	3	Sally Povolotsky	
Adoption & Permanency Panels			Kevin Bulmer	
			Susanna Pressel	
Fostering Panels	g Panels Local Statutory Body 2	2	Bethia Thomas	
			Kevin Bulmer	

Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	Local Statutory Body	3	Bob Johnston	
			Nigel Simpson	
			Imade Edosomwan	
Oxfordshire Inclusive Economy Partnership Boa	Strategic Partnership	1	Liz Leffman	Nathan Ley
			Liz Leffman	
Health and Wallhaing Poard	Stratogic Darthorship	Δ	Tim Bearder	
Health and Wellbeing Board	Strategic Partnership	4	John Howson	
–			Nathan Ley	
Pa		2	John Howson	
Chipdren's Trust Board 욘	Strategic Partnership		Nathan Ley	
Health Improvement Partnership Board	Strategic Partnership	1	Nathan Ley	
Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership	Strategic Partnership	1	Liz Leffman	
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Strategic Partnership	1	Tim Bearder	
Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust	Strategic Partnership	1	Tim Bearder	
Oxford Strategic Partnership	Strategic Partnership	1	Neil Fawcett	
Oxfordshire Stronger Communities Alliance	Strategic Partnership	1	Neil Fawcett	
Oxfordshire Environmental Partnership	Strategic Partnership	1	Pete Sudbury	
Milestone Strategic Partnership Board	Strategic Partnership	1	Andrew Gant	
		1	Liz Leffman	

תעומו שבו אונכז ואבנאטו ה	טוומנפצוג רמו נווכו אווף			
		Sub	Neil Fawcett	
			Neil Fawcett	
South East Employers	Strategic Partnership	3	Nathan Ley	
			Vacant	
Viridor Strategic Partnership Board	Strategic Partnership	1	Pete Sudbury	
			Dan Levy	
Oxfordshire Music Hub Board	tanding Advisory Bodie	3	Michael Waine	
			Glynis Phillips	
Page			Vacant	
С U			Michael Waine	
Schools Organisation Stakeholder Group	tanding Advisory Bodie	5	Charlie Hicks	
			Bob Johnston	
			Juliette Ash	
Wast End Stooring Group	Informal Member/Officer	2	Liz Leffman	
West End Steering Group	Working Groups	Z	Judy Roberts	
Active Travel & Cycling Champion	Member Champion	1	Damian Haywood	
Public Transport Champion	Member Champion	1	Sally Povolotsky	
Future Generations Champion	Member Champion	1	Charlie Hicks	

Mental Health & Wellbeing Champion	Member Champion	1	Mark Lygo	
Military	Member Champion	1	Liz Leffman	
	Cabinet Advisory Group Currently inactive (March 2023)	7	Pete Sudbury	
			Bob Johnston	
			Richard Webber	
Minerals and Waste Group			George Reynolds	
			Yvonne Constance	
Page			Ted Fenton	
			Geoff Saul	
е б	Strategic Outside Body	4	Liz Leffman	
County Councils Network (CNN)			Pete Sudbury	
			Dan Levy	
			John Howson	
	Strategic Outside Body		Liz Leffman (C.V)	
Local Government Association (LGA)			Dan Levy	
			Pete Sudbury	
			Judy Roberts	
Oxfordshire Assocation of Local Councils	Strategic Outside Body	1	Sally Povolotsky	
Oxfordshire Care Partnership	Strategic Outside Body	1	Tim Bearder	
Oxfordshire Countryside Access Forum	Strategic Outside Body	1	Andrew Coles	
Community First Oxfordshire (formerly Oxfordshire Rural Community Council)	Strategic Outside Body	1	Ian Middleton	

Agenda Item 18

CABINET – 17 October 2023

ITEM 18 – FORWARD PLAN AND FUTURE BUSINESS

Members are asked to note the following changes to the Forward Plan:

Deferral:

Cabinet Member

/ Decision	by
------------	----

Cabinet	Lyneham - Proposed 20 mph	Deferred
Member for	Speed Limits and associated	from 12
Transport	speed limit buffers (Ref: 2023/072)	September
Management		2023
	To determine what speed limit	meeting to
Cabinet	changes should be made following	16
Member for	consideration of public consultation	November
Transport	responses.	2023
Management		

This page is intentionally left blank