Your Councillors

Don't know what division you are in? Use the postcode search on www.writetothem.com to find your local councillors and MP.

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor Lynda Atkins

Councillor Lynda Atkins

39 Station Road, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 0JX

Home: (01491) 839120

Work: lynda.atkins@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Independent (non-grouped) Wallingford
photo of Councillor Jamila Azad

Councillor Jamila Azad

21 Reliance Way, Oxford, OX4 2FG

Home: (01865) 771561

Home mobile: 07946 825470

Work: jamila.azad@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour St Clement's & Cowley Marsh
photo of Councillor David Bartholomew

Councillor David Bartholomew

Chiltern House, 45 Station Road, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, RG9 1AT

Home: 07769 808773

Home mobile: 07769 808773

Work: david.bartholomew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Sonning Common
photo of Councillor Mike Beal

Councillor Mike Beal

2a Lenton Road, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 9ED

Home: (01295) 250372

Home mobile: 07946 509396

Work: mike.beal@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Banbury Grimsbury & Castle
photo of Councillor Maurice Billington

Councillor Maurice Billington

15 Evans Lane, Kidlington, Oxon, OX5 2HX

Home: (01865) 842235

Home mobile: 07930 165193

Work: maurice.billington@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Kidlington South
photo of Councillor Liz Brighouse OBE

Councillor Liz Brighouse OBE

Willow Bank, Old Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3 8TA

Home: (01865) 766995

Home mobile: 07710 451769

Work: liz.brighouse@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Churchill & Lye Valley
photo of Councillor Kevin Bulmer

Councillor Kevin Bulmer

35 Springhill Road, Goring on Thames, Reading, RG8 0BY

Home mobile: 07803 005680

Work: kevin.bulmer@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Goring
photo of Councillor Nick Carter

Councillor Nick Carter

66 Park Street, Thame, Oxon, OX9 3HT

Home: (01844) 260208

Home mobile: 07836 374727

Work: nick.carter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Thame & Chinnor
photo of Councillor Louise Chapman

Councillor Louise Chapman

8 Larkspur Grove, Madley Park, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1AL

Home: (01993) 773560

Home mobile: 07519 381283

Work: louise.chapman@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Hanborough & Minster Lovell
photo of Councillor Mark Cherry

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 0UX

Home: (01295) 261937

Home mobile: 07982 713320

Work: mark.cherry@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Banbury Calthorpe
photo of Councillor John Christie

Councillor John Christie

12 Broad Close, Barford St Michael, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 0RW

Home: (01869) 338586

Home mobile: 07825 444500

Work: john.christie@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Banbury Ruscote
photo of Councillor Sam Coates

Councillor Sam Coates

132 Howard Street, Oxford, OX4 3BG

Home mobile: 07590 008249

Work: sam.coates@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Green University Parks
photo of Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE

Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE

Cross Bargain Farm, Kingston Lisle, Wantage, OX12 9QY

Home: (01235) 751475

Home mobile: 07976 934884

Work: yvonne.constance@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Shrivenham
photo of Councillor Steve Curran

Councillor Steve Curran

88 Fairacres Road, Oxford, OX4 1TG

Home: (01865) 727824

Home mobile: 07941 785538

Work: stephen.curran@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Leys
photo of Councillor Surinder Dhesi

Councillor Surinder Dhesi

33 Waller Drive, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 9NS

Home: (01295) 255135

Work: surinder.dhesi@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Banbury Hardwick
photo of Councillor Arash Fatemian

Councillor Arash Fatemian

49 Red House Road, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AZ

Home mobile: 07500 930522

Work: arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Deddington
photo of Councillor Neil Fawcett

Councillor Neil Fawcett

23 Turberville Close, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 5ER

Home mobile: 07810 482376

Work: neil.fawcett@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Abingdon South
photo of Councillor Jean Fooks

Councillor Jean Fooks

9 St Bernards Road, Oxford, OX2 6EH

Home: (01865) 310351

Home mobile: 07880 042648

Work: jean.fooks@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wolvercote & Summertown
photo of Councillor Mrs Catherine Fulljames

Councillor Mrs Catherine Fulljames

Winter Hill House, Ardley Road, Middleton Stoney, Oxon, OX25 4AD

Home: (01869) 343237

Work: catherine.fulljames@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Ploughley
photo of Councillor Anthony Gearing

Councillor Anthony Gearing

County Hall, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1ND

Home mobile: 07886 602713

Work: anthony.gearing@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Kirtlington & Kidlington North
photo of Councillor Janet Godden

Councillor Janet Godden

5 Hurst Rise Road, Oxford, OX2 9HE

Home: (01865) 862095

Home mobile: 07584 163179

Work: janet.godden@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat North Hinksey
photo of Councillor Mark Gray

Councillor Mark Gray

5 Little Lane, Cholsey, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 9LX

Home: (01491) 651333

Home mobile: 07971 805416

Work: mark.gray2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Independent Member) Benson & Cholsey
photo of Councillor Patrick Greene

Councillor Patrick Greene

Little Orchard, Long Wittenham Road, North Moreton, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 9AX

Home: (01235) 813396

Home mobile: 07899 878344

Work: patrick.greene@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Didcot East & Hagbourne
photo of Councillor Tim Hallchurch MBE

Councillor Tim Hallchurch MBE

Paddock Cottage, Thrupp, Kidlington, Oxford, OX5 1JY

Home: (01865) 377099

Home mobile: 07802 202557

Work: timothy.hallchurch@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Otmoor
photo of Councillor Pete Handley

Councillor Pete Handley

Westbourne, Pie Corner, Shilton, Oxon, OX18 4AW

Home: (01993) 842147

Home mobile: 07816 149781

Work: peter.handley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Carterton South & West
photo of Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Flat A, 33 Wallingford Street, Wantage, Oxon, OX12 8AU

Home: (01235) 767056

Home mobile: 07736 893148

Work: jenny.hannaby@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Grove & Wantage
photo of Councillor Nick Hards

Councillor Nick Hards

184 Abingdon Road, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 9BP

Home: (01235) 510146

Work: nick.hards@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Didcot West
photo of Councillor Neville F. Harris

Councillor Neville F. Harris

180 Abingdon Road, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 9BP

Home: (01235) 511363

Work: nevhar@aol.com

Independent (non-grouped) Didcot Ladygrove
photo of Councillor Steve Harrod

Councillor Steve Harrod

The Old Red Lion, Church Road, Great Milton, Oxon, OX44 7PB

Home: (01844) 278068

Home mobile: 07944 077209

Work: steve.harrod@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Chalgrove & Watlington
photo of Councillor Mrs Judith Heathcoat

Councillor Mrs Judith Heathcoat

Jemima, Puddleduck Lane, Gt Coxwell, Faringdon, Oxon, SN7 7NA

Home: (01367) 241468

Work: judith.heathcoat@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Faringdon
photo of Councillor Hilary Hibbert-Biles

Councillor Hilary Hibbert-Biles

Maple House, Church Path, Shipton-under-Wychwood, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 6BQ

Home: (01993) 831822

Home mobile: 07793 935655

Work: hilary.biles@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Chipping Norton
photo of Councillor John Howson

Councillor John Howson

2 Venneit Close, Oxford, OX1 1HZ

Home: (01865) 203270

Home mobile: 07958 702292

Work: john.howson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Margaret's
photo of Councillor Ian Hudspeth

Councillor Ian Hudspeth

Rannoch Lodge, Bladon, Oxon, OX20 1RD

Work: (01865) 815283

Home: (01993) 812475

Home mobile: 07956 270318

Work: ian.hudspeth@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Woodstock
photo of Councillor Bob Johnston

Councillor Bob Johnston

102 Kennington Road, Kennington, Oxford, OX1 5PE

Home: (01865) 730209

Work: bob.johnston@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Kennington & Radley
photo of Councillor Richard Langridge

Councillor Richard Langridge

5 Hoyle Close, Witney, Oxon, OX28 1JD

Home: (01993) 778584

Home mobile: 07872 420280

Work: richard.langridge@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Witney North & East
photo of Councillor Stewart Lilly

Councillor Stewart Lilly

2 Hengest Gate, Harwell Village, Nr Didcot, Oxon, OX11 0HH

Home: (01235) 832867

Home mobile: 07789 994904

Work: stewart.lilly@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Hendreds & Harwell
photo of Councillor Lorraine Lindsay-Gale

Councillor Lorraine Lindsay-Gale

Nut Tree Cottage, The Green South, Warborough, Oxon, OX10 7DR

Home mobile: 07872 592666

Work: lorraine.lindsay-gale@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Berinsfield & Garsington
photo of Councillor Sandy Lovatt

Councillor Sandy Lovatt

1 Curtyn Close, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 1SE

Home: (01235) 530538

Home mobile: 07891 065226

Work: sandy.lovatt@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Abingdon North
photo of Councillor Mark Lygo

Councillor Mark Lygo

20 Valentia Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3 7PL

Home mobile: 07826 527047

Work: mark.lygo@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Marston & Northway
photo of Councillor Kieron Mallon

Councillor Kieron Mallon

Wykham Park Farm Cottages, Wykham Lane, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 9UP

Home: (01295) 269177

Work: kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Bloxham & Easington
photo of Councillor Charles Mathew

Councillor Charles Mathew

Parsonage House, Stanton Harcourt, Witney, Oxon, OX29 5RP

Home: (01865) 882205

Home mobile: 07967 756204

Work: charles.mathew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Eynsham
photo of Councillor James F. Mills

Councillor James F. Mills

1 Collier Crescent, Witney, Oxon, OX28 6GN

Home: (01993) 700884

Home mobile: 07917 566374

Work: james.mills@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Witney West & Bampton
photo of Councillor David Nimmo Smith

Councillor David Nimmo Smith

78 St Andrews Road, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, RG9 1JE

Home mobile: 07500 098198

Work: david.nimmo-smith@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Henley-on-Thames
photo of Councillor Neil Owen

Councillor Neil Owen

Robinswood, Frog Lane, Milton-Under-Wychwood, Oxon, OX7 6JZ

Home: (01993) 830875

Work: neil.owen@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Burford & Carterton North
photo of Councillor Zoé Patrick

Councillor Zoé Patrick

16 Churchward Close, Grove, Wantage, OX12 0QZ

Work: (01865) 815285

Home: (01235) 768809

Home mobile: 07909 997094

Work: zoe.patrick@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Grove & Wantage
photo of Councillor Glynis Phillips

Councillor Glynis Phillips

28 New High Street, Headington, Oxford, OX3 7AQ

Home: (01865) 422380

Home mobile: 07929 659902

Work: glynis.phillips@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Barton, Sandhills & Risinghurst
photo of Councillor Susanna Pressel

Councillor Susanna Pressel

7 Rawlinson Road, Oxford, OX2 6UE

Work: (01865) 554001

Home: (01865) 554001

Work: susanna.pressel@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Jericho & Osney
photo of Councillor Laura Price

Councillor Laura Price

19 The Springs, Witney, Oxon, OX28 4AJ

Home: (01993) 771941

Home mobile: 07787 120498

Work: laura.price@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Witney South & Central
photo of Councillor Anne Purse

Councillor Anne Purse

The Cottage, Otmoor Lane, Beckley, Oxford, OX3 9UX

Home: (01865) 351404

Home mobile: 07787 885717

Work: anne.purse@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wheatley
photo of Councillor G.A. Reynolds

Councillor G.A. Reynolds

Grange Farm, Malthouse Lane, Shutford, Banbury, OX15 6PB

Work: (01295) 780479

Home: (01295) 780479

Work: george.reynolds@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Wroxton & Hook Norton
photo of Councillor Alison Rooke

Councillor Alison Rooke

6 Brode Close, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 2QJ

Home: (01235) 522508

Work: alison.rooke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Abingdon East
photo of Councillor Rodney Rose

Councillor Rodney Rose

5 Wychwood Drive, Milton-under-Wychwood, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 6JA

Work: (01865) 810419

Home mobile: 07919 298277

Work: rodney.rose@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Charlbury & Wychwood
photo of Councillor Gill Sanders

Councillor Gill Sanders

200 Headington Road, Oxford, OX3 7PS

Home: (01865) 761856

Work: gill.sanders@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Rose Hill & Littlemore
photo of Councillor John Sanders

Councillor John Sanders

200 Headington Road, Oxford, OX3 7PS

Home: (01865) 761856

Work: john.sanders@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Cowley
photo of Councillor Les Sibley

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 2JA

Home: (01869) 243367

Home mobile: 07796 685466

Work: les.sibley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Independent Member) Bicester West
photo of Councillor Roz Smith

Councillor Roz Smith

12 Weyland Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3 8PD

Home: (01865) 750731

Home mobile: 07584 257156

Work: roz.smith@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Headington & Quarry
photo of Councillor Lawrie Stratford

Councillor Lawrie Stratford

8 Queens Court, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 6JX

Home: (01869) 244036

Work: lawrie.stratford@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Bicester North
photo of Councillor John Tanner

Councillor John Tanner

32 Sunningwell Road, Oxford, OX1 4SX

Home: (01865) 251441

Work: john.tanner@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Isis
photo of Councillor Melinda Tilley

Councillor Melinda Tilley

Appleby House, Oxford Road, Kingston Bagpuize, Oxon, OX13 5AP

Home: (01865) 820385

Home mobile: 07747 460905

Work: melinda.tilley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Kingston & Cumnor
photo of Councillor Michael Waine

Councillor Michael Waine

Chairman of the Council

Haydon House, 15 Cedar Drive, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 4EZ

Home: (01869) 242848

Work: michael.waine@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Bicester Town
photo of Councillor Richard Webber

Councillor Richard Webber

Orchard Barn, Sutton Wick Lane, Drayton, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4HJ

Home: (01235) 534001

Home mobile: 07546 571521

Work: richard.webber@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton Courtenay & Marcham
photo of Councillor David Williams

Councillor David Williams

320 London Road, Risinghurst, Oxford, OX3 8DN

Home: (01865) 765852

Home mobile: 07900 888051

Work: david.williams@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Green Iffley Fields & St Mary's
photo of Councillor David Wilmshurst

Councillor David Wilmshurst

6 Leyburne Gardens, Chinnor, Oxon, OX39 4EL

Work: (01844) 354106

Home: (01844) 354106

Home mobile: 07774 272682

Work: david.wilmshurst@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Thame & Chinnor