Your Councillors by Division

Don't know what division you are in? Use the postcode search on www.writetothem.com to find your local councillors and MP.

Councillor by Division
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor Alison Rooke

Councillor Alison Rooke

6 Brode Close, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 2QJ

Home: (01235) 522508

Work: alison.rooke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Abingdon East
photo of Councillor Emily Smith

Councillor Emily Smith

2 Sycamore Road, Botley, Oxford, OX2 9EJ

Home mobile: 07986 877933

Work: emily.smith@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Abingdon North
photo of Councillor Neil Fawcett

Councillor Neil Fawcett

23 Turberville Close, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 5ER

Home mobile: 07810 482376

Work: neil.fawcett@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Abingdon South
photo of Councillor Eddie Reeves

Councillor Eddie Reeves

74 West Bar Street, Banbury, OX16 9RZ

Work: (01295) 253211

Home: (01295) 369472

Home mobile: 07445 395166

Work: eddie.reeves@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Banbury Calthorpe
photo of Councillor Hannah Banfield

Councillor Hannah Banfield

39 Lord Fielding Close, Banbury, OX16 1GB

Home mobile: 07725 608105

Work: hannah.banfield@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Banbury Grimsbury & Castle
photo of Councillor Tony Ilott

Councillor Tony Ilott

14 Avon Carrow, Avon Dasset, Southam, Warks, CV47 2AR

Home mobile: 07854 258889

Work: tony.ilott@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Banbury Hardwick
photo of Councillor Mark Cherry

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 0UX

Home: (01295) 261937

Home mobile: 07982 713320

Work: mark.cherry@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Banbury Ruscote
photo of Councillor Glynis Phillips

Councillor Glynis Phillips

28 New High Street, Headington, Oxford, OX3 7AQ

Home: (01865) 422380

Home mobile: 07929 659902

Work: glynis.phillips@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Barton, Sandhills & Risinghurst
photo of Councillor Mark Gray

Councillor Mark Gray

5 Little Lane, Cholsey, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 9LX

Home: (01491) 651333

Home mobile: 07971 805416

Work: mark.gray2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Independent Member) Benson & Cholsey
photo of Councillor Lorraine Lindsay-Gale

Councillor Lorraine Lindsay-Gale

Nut Tree Cottage, 31 The Green South, Warborough, Oxon, OX10 7DR

Home mobile: 07872 592666

Work: lorraine.lindsay-gale@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Berinsfield & Garsington
photo of Councillor Lawrie Stratford

Councillor Lawrie Stratford

8 Queens Court, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 6JX

Home: (01869) 244036

Work: lawrie.stratford@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Bicester North
photo of Councillor Michael Waine

Councillor Michael Waine

Haydon House, 15 Cedar Drive, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 4EZ

Home: (01869) 242848

Work: michael.waine@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Bicester Town
photo of Councillor Les Sibley

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 2JA

Home: (01869) 243367

Home mobile: 07796 685466

Work: les.sibley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Independent Member) Bicester West
photo of Councillor Kieron Mallon

Councillor Kieron Mallon

Wykham Park Farm Cottages, Wykham Lane, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 9UP

Home: (01295) 269177

Work: kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Bloxham & Easington
photo of Councillor Nicholas Field-Johnson

Councillor Nicholas Field-Johnson

Rose Cottage, Asthall Leigh, Witney, Oxon, OX29 9PX

Home: (01993) 878309

Home mobile: 07712 577089

Work: nick.fieldjohnson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Burford & Carterton North
photo of Councillor Pete Handley

Councillor Pete Handley

Westbourne, Pie Corner, Shilton, Oxon, OX18 4AW

Home: (01993) 842147

Home mobile: 07816 149781

Work: peter.handley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Carterton South & West
photo of Councillor Steve Harrod

Councillor Steve Harrod

The Old Red Lion, Church Road, Great Milton, Oxon, OX44 7PB

Home: (01844) 278068

Home mobile: 07944 077209

Work: steve.harrod@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Chalgrove & Watlington
photo of Councillor Liz Leffman

Councillor Liz Leffman

10 Park Street, Charlbury, Oxon, OX7 3PS

Work: (01608) 810153

Home: (01608) 810153

Home mobile: 07741 073088

Work: liz.leffman@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Charlbury & Wychwood
photo of Councillor Hilary Hibbert-Biles

Councillor Hilary Hibbert-Biles

Maple House, Church Path, Shipton-under-Wychwood, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 6BQ

Home: (01993) 831822

Home mobile: 07793 935655

Work: hilary.biles@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Chipping Norton
photo of Councillor Liz Brighouse OBE

Councillor Liz Brighouse OBE

Willow Bank, Old Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3 8TA

Home: (01865) 766995

Home mobile: 07710 451769

Work: liz.brighouse@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Churchill & Lye Valley
photo of Councillor John Sanders

Councillor John Sanders

200 Headington Road, Oxford, OX3 7PS

Home: (01865) 761856

Home mobile: 07710 424964

Work: john.sanders@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Cowley
photo of Councillor Arash Fatemian

Councillor Arash Fatemian

49 Red House Road, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AZ

Home mobile: 07500 930522

Work: arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Deddington
photo of Councillor Dr Simon Clarke

Councillor Dr Simon Clarke

8 Finham Brook, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 7YE

Work: simon.clarke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Didcot East & Hagbourne
photo of Councillor Neville F. Harris

Councillor Neville F. Harris

180 Abingdon Road, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 9BP

Home: (01235) 511363

Work: nevhar@aol.com

Independent (non-grouped) Didcot Ladygrove
photo of Councillor Alan Thompson

Councillor Alan Thompson

3 Cronshaw Close, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 7JT

Work: 07525 273878

Home: (01235) 202652

Home mobile: 07504 959756

Work: alan.thompson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Didcot West
photo of Councillor Charles Mathew

Councillor Charles Mathew

Parsonage House, Stanton Harcourt, Witney, Oxon, OX29 5RP

Home: (01865) 882205/881915

Home mobile: 07967 756204

Work: charles.mathew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Eynsham
photo of Councillor Mrs Judith Heathcoat

Councillor Mrs Judith Heathcoat

Jemima, Puddleduck Lane, Gt Coxwell, Faringdon, Oxon, SN7 7NA

Home: (01367) 241468

Work: judith.heathcoat@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Faringdon
photo of Councillor Kevin Bulmer

Councillor Kevin Bulmer

35 Springhill Road, Goring on Thames, Reading, RG8 0BY

Home mobile: 07803 005680

Work: kevin.bulmer@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Goring
photo of Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Flat A, 33 Wallingford Street, Wantage, Oxon, OX12 8AU

Home: (01235) 767056

Home mobile: 07736 893148

Work: jenny.hannaby@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Grove & Wantage
photo of Councillor Zoé Patrick

Councillor Zoé Patrick

Chairman of the Council

16 Churchward Close, Grove, Wantage, OX12 0QZ

Home: (01235) 768809

Home mobile: 07909 997094

Work: zoe.patrick@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Grove & Wantage
photo of Councillor Liam Walker

Councillor Liam Walker

Marlborough House, 58 Bladon Road, Bladon, Oxon, OX20 1QD

Home mobile: 07850 014350

Work: liam.walker2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Hanborough & Minster Lovell
photo of Councillor Roz Smith

Councillor Roz Smith

12 Weyland Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3 8PD

Home: (01865) 750731

Home mobile: 07584 257156

Work: roz.smith@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Headington & Quarry
photo of Councillor Mike Fox-Davies

Councillor Mike Fox-Davies

Pillar Lodge, School Lane, Harwell, Oxon, OX11 0ES

Work mobile: 07393 979510

Home mobile: 07393 979510

Work: mike.fox-davies@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Hendreds & Harwell
photo of Councillor Stefan Gawrysiak

Councillor Stefan Gawrysiak

Pantiles, Elizabeth Road, Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 1RA

Home: (01491) 411407

Home mobile: 07799 803596

Work: stefan.gawrysiak@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Independent Group Henley-on-Thames
photo of Councillor Helen Evans

Councillor Helen Evans

38 Boundary Brook Road, Oxford, OX4 4AW

Home mobile: 07486 060282

Work: helen.evans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Iffley Fields & St Mary's
photo of Councillor Sobia Afridi

Councillor Sobia Afridi

56 Ferry Road, New Marston, Oxford, OX3 0EU

Home: (01865) 793074

Home mobile: 07443 869376

Work: sobia.afridi@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Isis
photo of Councillor Susanna Pressel

Councillor Susanna Pressel

7 Rawlinson Road, Oxford, OX2 6UE

Work: (01865) 554001

Home: (01865) 554001

Work: susanna.pressel@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Jericho & Osney
photo of Councillor Bob Johnston

Councillor Bob Johnston

102 Kennington Road, Kennington, Oxford, OX1 5PE

Home: (01865) 730209

Work: bob.johnston@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Kennington & Radley
photo of Councillor Maurice Billington

Councillor Maurice Billington

15 Evans Lane, Kidlington, Oxon, OX5 2HX

Home: (01865) 842235

Home mobile: 07930 165193

Work: maurice.billington@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Kidlington South
photo of Councillor Mrs Anda Fitzgerald-O'Connor

Councillor Mrs Anda Fitzgerald-O'Connor

Hatford House, Hatford, Faringdon, Oxon, SN7 8JF

Home: (01367) 710719

Home mobile: 07885 226588

Work: anda.fitzgerald@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Kingston & Cumnor
photo of Councillor Carmen Griffiths

Councillor Carmen Griffiths

Rope Walk, 106 Church Street, Kidlington, Oxford, OX5 2BB

Home: (01865) 373981

Home mobile: 07450 251851

Work: carmen.griffiths@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Kirtlington & Kidlington North
photo of Councillor D. McIlveen

Councillor D. McIlveen

17 Three Corners Road, Oxford, OX4 7UF

Home mobile: 07375 671143

Work: deborah.mcilveen@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Leys
photo of Councillor Mark Lygo

Councillor Mark Lygo

20 Valentia Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3 7PL

Home mobile: 07826 527047

Work: mark.lygo@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Marston & Northway
photo of Councillor Judy Roberts

Councillor Judy Roberts

1 Stone Close, Botley, Oxford, OX2 9SQ

Work: (01865) 319279

Home: (01865) 864041

Home mobile: 07534 784144

Work: judy.roberts@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Hinksey
photo of Councillor Dan Sames

Councillor Dan Sames

27 Shearwater Drive, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 6YR

Work: (01865) 483202

Home: (01869) 249768

Home mobile: 07771 857088

Work: dan.sames@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Otmoor
photo of Councillor Ian Corkin

Councillor Ian Corkin

Slievenamon, Fritwell Road, Fewcott, Bicester, OX27 7NZ

Home: (01869) 345308

Home mobile: 07841 041419

Work: ian.corkin@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Ploughley
photo of Councillor Gill Sanders

Councillor Gill Sanders

200 Headington Road, Oxford, OX3 7PS

Home: (01865) 761856

Home mobile: 07710 424991

Work: gill.sanders@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Rose Hill & Littlemore
photo of Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE

Councillor Yvonne Constance OBE

Cross Bargain Farm, Kingston Lisle, Wantage, OX12 9QY

Home: (01235) 751475

Home mobile: 07976 934884

Work: yvonne.constance@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Shrivenham
photo of Councillor David Bartholomew

Councillor David Bartholomew

Chiltern House, 45 Station Road, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, RG9 1AT

Home: 07769 808773

Home mobile: 07769 808773

Work: david.bartholomew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Sonning Common
photo of Councillor Jamila Begum Azad

Councillor Jamila Begum Azad

21 Reliance Way, Oxford, OX4 2FG

Home: (01865) 771561

Home mobile: 07946 825470

Work: jamila.azad@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour St Clement's & Cowley Marsh
photo of Councillor John Howson

Councillor John Howson

2 Venneit Close, Oxford, OX1 1HZ

Home: (01865) 203270

Home mobile: 07958 702292

Work: john.howson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats St Margaret's
photo of Councillor Richard Webber

Councillor Richard Webber

Orchard Barn, Sutton Wick Lane, Drayton, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4HJ

Home: (01235) 534001

Home mobile: 07546 571521

Work: richard.webber@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Sutton Courtenay & Marcham
photo of Councillor Nick Carter

Councillor Nick Carter

66 Park Street, Thame, Oxon, OX9 3HT

Home: (01844) 260208

Home mobile: 07836 374727

Work: nick.carter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Thame & Chinnor
photo of Councillor Jeannette Matelot

Councillor Jeannette Matelot

1 Hazelton House, 15 High Street, Thame, Oxon, OX9 2BZ

Home: (01844) 213004

Home mobile: 07712 032338

Work: jeannette.matelot@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Thame & Chinnor
photo of Councillor Emma Turnbull

Councillor Emma Turnbull

18 Cripley Road, Oxford, OX2 0AH

Home mobile: 07504 216594

Work: emma.turnbull@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour University Parks
photo of Councillor Lynda Atkins

Councillor Lynda Atkins

39 Station Road, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 0JX

Home: (01491) 839120

Work: lynda.atkins@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Independent Group Wallingford
photo of Councillor Dr Kirsten Johnson

Councillor Dr Kirsten Johnson

18 Feilden Grove, Oxford, OX3 0DU

Home mobile: 07341 271344

Work: kirsten.johnson@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wheatley
photo of Councillor S.E. Bartington

Councillor S.E. Bartington

75 Cogges Hill Road, Witney, Oxon, OX28 3XU

Home: (01993) 706035

Home mobile: 07960 352243

Work: suzanne.bartington@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Witney North & East
photo of Councillor Laura Price

Councillor Laura Price

19 The Springs, Witney, Oxon, OX28 4AJ

Home: (01993) 771941

Home mobile: 07787 120498

Work: laura.price@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Labour Witney South & Central
photo of Councillor Ted Fenton

Councillor Ted Fenton

10A Bridge Street, Bampton, Oxon, OX18 2HA

Home: (01993) 358056

Home mobile: 07710 356406

Work: ted.fenton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Witney West & Bampton
photo of Councillor Paul Buckley

Councillor Paul Buckley

27 Lakeside, Oxford, OX2 8JF

Home: (01865) 450215

Home mobile: 07487 648165

Work: paul.buckley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wolvercote & Summertown
photo of Councillor Ian Hudspeth

Councillor Ian Hudspeth

Rannoch Lodge, Bladon, Oxon, OX20 1RD

Work: (01865) 815283

Home: (01993) 812475

Home mobile: 07956 270318

Work: ian.hudspeth@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Woodstock
photo of Councillor G.A. Reynolds

Councillor G.A. Reynolds

Grange Farm, Malthouse Lane, Shutford, Banbury, OX15 6PB

Work: (01295) 780479

Home: (01295) 780479

Work: george.reynolds@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member) Wroxton & Hook Norton