Contact details

Performance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Liz Brighouse OBE (Chairman)

Willow Bank
Old Road
Headington
Oxford
OX3 8TA

(01865) 766995
07710 451769

Download Councillor Liz Brighouse OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Brighouse OBE contact details as a CSV file

liz.brighouse@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Hannaby (Deputy Chairman)

Flat A
33 Wallingford Street
Wantage
Oxon
OX12 8AU

(01235) 767056
07736 893148

Download Councillor Jenny Hannaby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Hannaby contact details as a CSV file

jenny.hannaby@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Carter

66 Park Street
Thame
Oxon
OX9 3HT

(01844) 260208
07836 374727

Download Councillor Nick Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Carter contact details as a CSV file

nick.carter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fox-Davies

Pillar Lodge
School Lane
Harwell
Oxon
OX11 0ES

07393 979510

Download Councillor Mike Fox-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fox-Davies contact details as a CSV file

mike.fox-davies@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ilott

14 Avon Carrow
Avon Dasset
Southam
Warks
CV47 2AR

07854 258889

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as a CSV file

tony.ilott@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Leffman

10 Park Street
Charlbury
Oxon
OX7 3PS

(01608) 810153
07741 073088

Download Councillor Liz Leffman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Leffman contact details as a CSV file

liz.leffman@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Mathew

Parsonage House
Stanton Harcourt
Witney
Oxon
OX29 5RP

(01865) 882205
07967 756204

Download Councillor Charles Mathew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Mathew contact details as a CSV file

charles.mathew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Glynis Phillips

28 New High Street
Headington
Oxford
OX3 7AQ

(01865) 422380
07929 659902

Download Councillor Glynis Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glynis Phillips contact details as a CSV file

glynis.phillips@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Roberts

1 Stone Close
Botley
Oxford
OX2 9SQ

(01865) 864041
07534 784144

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Roberts contact details as a CSV file

judy.roberts@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Waine

Haydon House
15 Cedar Drive
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 4EZ

(01869) 242848

Download Councillor Michael Waine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Waine contact details as a CSV file

michael.waine@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Walker

c/o County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

07850 014350

Download Councillor Liam Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Walker contact details as a CSV file

liam.walker2@oxfordshire.gov.uk