Membership of Committees and Sub-Committees

Audit & Governance Committee (10)

Conservative Green (0) Labour (2) Liberal Democrat (2)

Independent Alliance(5)

Lovatt Dhesi Godden dc Mathew Pressel R Smith

Newton Stratford ch Wilmshurst

Non-Voting Co-opted Members (1)

Representative of the Business Community:

Dr Geoff Jones, PO Box 636, Oxford OX1 9AZ

Independent Members (Complaints handling) (2)

Appeals & Tribunals Sub-Committee (3)

3 Councillors one of whom must be a Member of the Audit & Governance Committee

Appointment Sub-Committee (Variable) (6)

Six Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet

Fire Service Discipline Sub-Committee (3)

Three Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet

Oxfordshire Health & Wellbeing Board (13)

Comprising: Leader of the Council

Chairman Oxfordshire Clinical Care Commissioning Group

Representatives of the District Council x 2

Cabinet Member for Children, Education & Families

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care

Cabinet Member for Public Health & the Voluntary Sector

Representative of Healthwatch Oxfordshire Director for Social & Community Services

Representative of the Oxfordshire Clinical care Commissioning Group x 2

Director for Public Health

Director for Children's Services

Area Director, Thames Valley NHS Commissioning Board

Pension Fund Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance(6)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Gray		Hards	Fooks
Greene		Dhesi	
Langridge			
Lilly			
Lovatt			
Owen			
Voting Co-onted Memb	ners (2)		

Voting Co-opted Members (2)

2 District Council Representatives:

Planning & Regulation Committee (12)

	Conservative Independent Alliance(7)	Green (0)	Labour (3)	Liberal Democrat (2)
	Bartholomew		Cherry	Johnston
ch	Catherine Mrs Fulljames		Phillips Tanner	Purse
	Greene			
	Handley			
	Lilly			
dc	Owen			
	Reynolds			

Remuneration Committee (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)
Hudspeth Williams G. Sanders Patrick

Rose
Wilmshurst

Mathew

Thames Valley Police and Crime Panel (1)

Conservative Independent	Green (0)	Labour ()	Liberal Democrat ()
Alliance(1)			
Mallon			

County Council Representatives on Staff Consultative Bodies

Oxfordshire County Council Joint Consultative Committee for Uniformed Members of the Fire Service (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance(4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Chapman		Pressel	Patrick
Heathcoat Lilly		Lygo	
Rose			
17036			

Oxfordshire County Council & Teachers' Joint Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance(5)	Green (1)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)
Gray	Williams	G. Sanders	Howson
Lilly		Lygo	Webber
Owen			
Tilley			
Waine			
vacancy			

Oxfordshire County Council & Employees Joint Consultative Committee (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance(4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Lovatt		Beal	Johnston
Rose		Hards	
Wilmshurst			
Sibley			

Membership of Scrutiny Committees

Education Scrutiny Committee (15)

Green (0) Conservative Labour (2) **Liberal Democrat (1)** Independent Alliance(8) G. Sanders ch Atkins Howson V. Smith Bartholomew Constance Gray Hoare Newton Owen dc Waine

Voting Co-optees (4)

Representing the Church of England: 1 representative Representing the Roman Catholic Church: 1 representative

Parent Governor Representatives:

Primary: 1 representative

Secondary and Special: 1 representative

ch - Chairman

dc - Deputy Chairman

sp - Opposition Group Spokesman

Performance Scrutiny Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance (<i>6</i>)	Green (1)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)
Atkins Constance Langridge Lilly Lovatt Stratford	Coates	Brighouse Christie	Fawcett Hannaby

Joint Committees

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee (15)

Conservative Independent Alliand	Green(0) ce (4)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer		Lygo	Rooke
Handley		Price	
ch Stratford			
Siblev			

District Council Representatives (5): Co-optees Members (3)

Dr Harry Dickinson, 12 Henwood, Boars Hill, Oxford OX1 5JX Dr Keith Ruddle, Hill Lawn House, 22 New Street, Chipping Norton, Oxon OX7 5LJ Mrs A. Wilkinson, Carrig House, 3 Pullensfield, Headington, Oxon OX3 0BU

ch - Chairman

dc - Deputy Chairman

sp - Opposition Group Spokesman